Apple-IMac-2021

Apple Event rumors: Apple to announce iMac on April 20th, 2021? A tipster Lovetodream suggests so. Here is more information about it, The good deal awaited Apple Event will premiere on Tuesday, April 20th, 2021. Apple Event rumors are continually stirring up and the cutting-edge one amongst many is that Apple might also announce a new Apple iMac tomorrow. A tipster has even leaked information that a retro-colored iMac may also get unveiled all through the spring event.

Apple Event rumours regarding iMac

Earlier, tipster Jon Prosser had stated that Apple’s new iMac computers will be launched in a range of colors comparable to the old iMac computers. So the latest tweet by way of Lovetodream makes the predictions of Prosser somewhat correct. A range of netizens is ready to see if Apple launches an iMac computer next week or makes an announcement about the identical at Apple’s Spring Loaded event.

New colorful iMacs could launch at tomorrow’s Apple event

Other rumours about Apple Event 2021

  • AirPods 3
    A report in Forbes suggests that some other Apple tipster, Uncle Pan had revealed a picture of the redesigned buds. The cost, in accordance with the media portal and tipster, is envisioned to begin from $ 199. This price is 25% greater than the cost of the AirPods gen two which have been priced at $159 initially. AirPods is one of the most popular products by means of Apple barring a doubt. It has additionally been tipped that Airpods 3 may have wireless charging. Moreover, the media portal suggests that the new layout borrows heavily from AirPods Pro.
See also  Apple announces $549 AirPods Max noise-canceling headphones, coming December 15th
airpods 3
airpods 3 – Apple Event 2021
  • iPhone 13 Mini
    An image of Apple’s upcoming lineup of iPhones has been leaked the place one can see a CAD drawing of what appears to be iPhone thirteen mini. The new leak suggests that iPhone 13 mini is the same as the current iPhone 12 mini barring the rear camera design. The image was once released on Weibo and the iPhone 13 mini is predicted to launch in September this year.
iphone 13 mini
iphone 13 mini – Apple Event 2021

Where to Watch the Apple Spring Loaded Event?

According to MSN, viewers can catch Apple’s Spring Loaded event on April 20, 2021 at 10 AM PT / 1 PM ET / 6 PM BST, and on April 21, 2021, at 3 AM AEST on Apple.com.

4k smart tv Amazon fire tv stick apple apple airpods Apple Watch 6 black Friday Deals black Friday Deals 2020 CES 2021 Cyberpunk 2077 CYBERPUNK 2077 NEXUS MODS cyberpunk holster weapon Epic Games fortnite Fortnite Season 4 fortnite season 5 Fortnite season 6 games Gaming Laptop GTA 6 ios14 ios 16 iphone12 iphone 12 pro iPhone 12 Pro max iPhone 13 iphone 14 lg oled Netflix Nvidia Nvidia’s RTX 30 OnePlus ps5 ps5 24k ps5 games 2021 ps6 release date RTX 3080 samsung Samsung Galaxy S21 samsung Galaxy Watch 3 smartwatch technic ps5 xbox xbox game pass Xbox One Xbox Series X|S