Australia vs New Zealand

Date: Thursday, September 22

Start time: 11am BST / 6am EDT / 3am PDT / 8pm AEST / 10pm NZDT

Venue: Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane

Live stream: for FREE on 10Play(opens in new tab) (AUS)

Watch from anywhere with ITOP VPN

All Aussie eyes will be on the World Cup in a couple of months and Socceroos boss Graham Arnold will be using these back-to-back friendlies against a close rival – both geographically and football historically – to fine-tune his final 26-man squad.

Expect Hellas Verona midfielder Ajdin Hrustic to be given the freedom to dictate play in Arnold’s formation, with former Huddersfield man Aaron Mooy, now of Celtic, to pull the strings behind him. Plus if Andrew Redmayne could be given a home repeat of the legendary Grey Wiggle which secured qualification against Peru in the play-off earlier this year, that’d be great.

New Zealand, meanwhile, will use this friendly as an opportunity to build for the next round of World Cup qualifying, after they fell agonizingly to Costa Rica in their own play-off round. Newcastle forward Chris Wood remains the All Whites’ principal goal threat. Here’s how to get an Australia vs New Zealand live stream and watch this internationally friendly fixture from anywhere.

Watch Australia vs New Zealand live stream from anywhere in the world

The only TV streaming service worldwide which is showing Australia vs New Zealand is 10Play, which means you’ll need to get yourself a VPN in order to watch this intriguing contest.

Also, if you’re abroad right now and struggling to tap into your local coverage of the game, you’ll want a VPN. That’ll help you circumvent the geo-blocking that will try to stop you from watching an Australia vs New Zealand live stream in particular parts of the world.

See also  How to watch New Amsterdam season 5: final season online from anywhere

They’re a useful means of getting around this issue, are cheap, and are easy to set up as well. Here’s how it’s done.

Use a VPN to watch Australia vs New Zealand from anywhere